/* */

PDA

View Full Version : If I Had Cancer

viking
08-11-2007, 02:16 AM
I Would Go All Natures Herbs Why? Natures Herbs Heals Your Immune System, And Radiation Kills Your Immune System, What Are Your Thoughts? Go Nature And Fight It For Years? Or Take Radiation And Die In A Few Weeks?

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
viking
08-11-2007, 02:18 AM
Sorry I May Have Post It This In The Wrong Thread Im New At This Online Stuff

snakelegs
08-11-2007, 06:15 AM
it is almost impossible to know what you would do if you actually found out that you had cancer. but i don't think i would do radiation, and for sure not chemotherapy after watchng a friend go through the whole thing.
and yet i hear there are people who say it has helped them.
but honestly, i don't know what my reaction would be. i tend to take a rather dim view of allopathic medicine but i think a lot of alternative stuff is a rip-off as well (but less likely to be harmful).

Keltoi
08-11-2007, 06:23 AM
Sometimes a massive dose of radiation is the only chance for a medical solution, especially if the tumor is in a vital area. Like snakelegs, I have heard negative and positive stories about radiation treatment. I'm sure there will be a time in the future when people think of radiation treatments for cancer the same way we view "leeching" in the middle ages.

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Neelam92
08-11-2007, 02:20 PM
OK i was diagnosed with cancer and i wasnt supposed to live but im here lol
so from my opinion i think u should go with nature cuz i did and look at me now im fine and i fighted cancer.
yeh i survived cancer
IM A SURVIVER lol hehehe

Intisar
08-11-2007, 03:29 PM