/* */

PDA

View Full Version : AQA ICT at A levels?

Protected_Diamond
09-06-2007, 01:48 PM
Is anyone studying ICT at A levels?

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Ibn Al Aqwa
09-06-2007, 03:02 PM
No but i am doing systems support/networking/web developing

Why you need help? i could help Insha'Allah

jannat
09-06-2007, 10:07 PM
:sl:

i studied it at college 2 years ago.it was okay.. the practical parts of the course was challenging but worthwhile. why?

and the the person who replied .. soz i dont know ur username.. wow u study networking? i will do a module in that in my course inshallah tala. networking is also very challenging but beneficial too!:D

:w:

Ibn Al Aqwa
09-06-2007, 10:13 PM
yh networkin aint easy though, but good to know

soyou studied it at A-level? im interested, what subjects did you cover?

web devoloping? or was it more general, like business and stuff

i was goin to pick that but decided against it

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
------
09-07-2007, 10:10 AM
:salamext:

I just finished that....wasup? (Loved the practical bit !! )

Protected_Diamond
09-07-2007, 12:15 PM
Jazahka Allah for replying back. :sunny: I was just wondering has anyone done their database on MS Access? We doing it this year insha' Allah and i don't know anything about that program so i was just wondering if anyone can teach me the basics? :?

We used MS Excel last year and i made an invoice system. I already knew how to use Excel so i was okay with it and managed to acheive a B in the c/w but i think im going to struggle with Access.

So is anyone willing to teach me the basic features? I think i'll be making a stock control system. Is that a good idea? :hmm: