/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Could you welcome me?

malhidar
10-24-2007, 10:42 PM
Assalam Alaikum all of you ..

I'm a new member of this forum. I wish that I will benefit and someone will benefit from me.

I'm an Islamic law graduate from an Islamic College in Saudi Arabia. I have a Mater's degree in Islamic law also.

I'm studying now an American Law "LL.M" program in U.S.A which is a Master's degree.

I will be happy, even though the English language is a barrier, to help anyone who needs help in any aspects that I know in Islamic law.

I will be more helpful in "Ruqiah" treating diseases by Quran if someone needs an advice or consultation.

Thanks again and Assalam Alaikum ..

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Skillganon
10-24-2007, 10:52 PM
Walaikum assalam wr wb

Welcome to the forum, and your knowledge would be valuable.

'Abd al-Baari
10-24-2007, 11:00 PM
:sl:

Welcome to the forums :)
Hope you have an enjoyable and beneficial stay here, and your stay is beneficial for us all Inshallah :shade:

I'm an Islamic law graduate from an Islamic College in Saudi Arabia. I have a Mater's degree in Islamic law also.

I'm studying now an American Law "LL.M" program in U.S.A which is a Master's degree.
Mashallah that is well cool :thumbs_up :shade:

malhidar
10-24-2007, 11:09 PM
Thanks brother Skillganon

Thanks brother Abdullah

I wish that I could benefit by practicing English which I need to improve .. and providing information that I know as Zakah of knowledge. Don't expect too much, I'm not a scholar nor a good knowledge seeker, but I have sufficient knowledge especially in Ruqiah which I can benefit my brothers and sisters.

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.