/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Why Do Some People Chose To Judge Others??

Yong_sista
10-25-2007, 01:52 PM

:sl:

SALAM BROTHERS AND SISTERZ........ I WANNA KNOW WHY SOME PEOPLE THINK IT IS PERFECTLY NORMAL FOR THEM TO JUDGE ALLAH'S CREATION... ALLAH MADE US ALL AND ALLAH IS THE ONLY ONE TO JUDGE......

SOME SAY AS I AM STUDYING IN DEPTH THE RELIGION MORE ITS OKAY 4 ME TO PICK ON OTHERS AND THEIR FAULTS....WHEN U SHOULD ONLY B WORKIN ON UR FAULTZ....

ANY ON EKNOW SOME REASONS THE POST BACK
THANK YOU......

SALAAM XXX:happy:

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
~Sam~
10-25-2007, 01:55 PM
As a revert to Islam, i know your not allow to judge others. We can't judge anyone for a matter of fact because who are we to do such a thing?

Allah does say everyone is equal in the eyes of allah.

syilla
10-25-2007, 01:57 PM
edit

Yong_sista
10-25-2007, 01:57 PM
MANSHALLA....and yes thank you that is right

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Yong_sista
10-25-2007, 01:59 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by syilla
yeah...me too.

i hate it when people said i'm getting fat :hmm:
i know that is wrong and they shouldnt be judgin u or in some cases seen as discrimnating you

but i am morely talkin about the religion its self
but thank u bro xxx

~Sam~
10-25-2007, 02:00 PM
Why would one want to judge a religion?

Yong_sista
10-25-2007, 02:03 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by ~Sam~
Why would one want to judge a religion?
not judge a religion but judge are person on wheter or not they know the religion correctly

e.g. when some one says to a person u are not a proper muslim becaus eof this or that.....

at the end of the day god is their 2 guide people and he is only 2 judge sam