/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Assalam-o-Allikum, Newbie here on site

☆•♥°ąყ℮Տիმ°♥•☆
12-10-2007, 09:25 PM
Assalamo-o-Allikum
a brief introduction
my name is Ayesha, i am 26 years old, i converted to islam last year and married in june this year
i am looking to further my education on islam and more.
i completed my first Ramadan this year and inshaAllah i hope to develop further as a good muslim.
i hope i can make this site a friendly place i can come to both for knowledge and friendly chats with fellow muslims

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Kittygyal
12-10-2007, 09:31 PM
Howdy!!!

snakelegs
12-10-2007, 09:42 PM
[MOUSE]welcome![/MOUSE]

☆•♥°ąყ℮Տիმ°♥•☆
12-10-2007, 09:46 PM
Heys Kittygyal,
kewl nikcname ;) - do you like cats?
im guessing your a regular here so maybe we can have chats sometimez :)
thanx for coming in to say hi to me :)

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
☆•♥°ąყ℮Տիმ°♥•☆
12-10-2007, 09:50 PM
i guess my first question on this site should be....
is there anyone i need to look out for.. like bad people? im not intrested in hearing from people with no respect... as ive seen on other forums... is this forum any different? are the people here.. ( muslim and non-muslim ) friendly?

Kittygyal
12-10-2007, 09:53 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by (¯¨›Åÿê§hå‹&# 16 8;¯)
Heys Kittygyal,
kewl nikcname ;) - do you like cats?
im guessing your a regular here so maybe we can have chats sometimez :)
thanx for coming in to say hi to me :)
Assalamualikum.

Thanks

Yes ofcourse i LOVE cats and i have 6CATS, bare in mind i love every animal but CATS for definate!!

Ya no worries

Ma'assalama

Kittygyal
12-10-2007, 09:55 PM