/* */

PDA

View Full Version : who am I?

scholaradvisor
01-03-2008, 01:01 AM
:sl:

my name is Imran Admani. i am a graduated scholar (moulana/alim/shaikh) who studied in a darul uluum situated in Leicester, where i studied for 7 years. I learnt arabic grammer, syntext, hadith, quran, islamic law and many other subjects.
insha allah i will be answering to the best of my ability any questions and queries peolple have. i will also try and advise people to the best of my ability.

About myself
currently i am living in the UK. I teach privately from my home and I also teach arabic to adults on a weekly basis. On the weekends i travel to neioughboring cities to teach children there. I hope i can be of benefit to the viewers and any one asking any questions.

You can also message me privately in this site where i will talk to you on a private basis.

alahamdulillah i have written a book regarding the life of the prophet Muhammed صلى الله عليه وسلم. i will insha allah try to publish parts of it every week in this forum site. the title of my book is "A drop from the ocean of his life". This biography is very short compared to his whole life. So hence the title "drop from the ocean", because a drop is nothing compared to the water in the ocean as is nothing this biography compared to his life.
i hope you enjoy reading it and post your comments about it.

jazakallah

:w:

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
------
01-04-2008, 02:08 PM
:salamext:

:welcome: to the forum!

"A drop from the ocean of his life".
Beautiful title, Mashaa Allaah.

Hope you enjoy ur stay!

☆ღUmm Uthmanღ☆
01-05-2008, 08:21 PM
:sl:

جوري
01-05-2008, 08:33 PM
Wonderful.. Masha'Allah
:welcome: aboard akhi.. you are needed Stat in comparative and in refutation..

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.