/* */

PDA

View Full Version : hello

Hypertension
01-04-2008, 10:52 PM
hello all , not your usual on a Islamic forum i am sure , but let me tell you why im here ....

i am a music producer who produces hardcore and hard dance , i have recently made a song that features muslim singing or so i believe , as i downloaded it from a site and u know how most people can be ignorent when it comes to labeling things

anyway , you can't post links until you reach 50 posts_www.myspace(contact admin if its a beneficial link)/0104hypertension , it is at the moment called forgottin memories , this woz the name before i added the "muslim" vocals , so now i wish to change the name

what id like to know is whether that singin means anything? i have edited it alot coz to me it didnt mean anything if you know what i mean , but id like to know more if there is to know more about it , maybe traditional prayer song i dont know plz forgive me if i sound stupid i know nothing about Islam

also id like to call the song "Jannah" , which apparently means - Jannah - Heaven, paradise ?? is this true , also if anyone has other suggestions feel free to add

thankyou for reading and for any help

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Hypertension
01-04-2008, 10:53 PM
sorry about the link there i copy n pasted my post from another islamic forum that didnt allow my link

here it is

http://www.myspace.com/0104hypertension

'Abd al-Baari
01-04-2008, 10:57 PM
Welcome to the forums

Just a ward of warning - that link will probably be deleted as it contains music on your page

Hope you enjoy your stay here

Also Music is Haraam in Islam (forbidden), so it would be wrong to add words of the Adhaan to music like you have done,

I'll try and post more info on Music soon

Hypertension
01-04-2008, 10:59 PM
thanks mate , why do they delete links to music?

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.