/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Asalaamu Alaikum

sweetau
11-23-2005, 01:44 AM
:sl: My name is Ammarah. I've been here for a while, but I never actually posted anything. This is my first time. Anyways, I just entered highschool and I wear hijab, so...it's abit of a challenge going to school, but alhumdulillah, I have strong faith, and I have a few nice, understanding non-Muslim friends there, so, if ne body has any advice about highschool...then I'd love to hear it! Jazak Allahu Khairan!

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Bint-Al-Islam
11-23-2005, 02:02 AM
:sl:

Welcome to the Fourm..Hope u have the beneficial to stay sista. Looking forward to see ur Posts!! :)

Oh MashaAllah ur in High Skool now..
I remember when the time I started High School..
My friends were telling there are Big Guys on the Hall just pushes u when ur on their way.. they scared me but that was not true..
Hehe i am still in high school and this is my last year Allhamdulillah.. High School is soo Much Fun..I love it.. Ur first year will be easy but as u go on gets harder and harder and harder but its FUN trust me..

Nice to meet u Sister

:w:

Halima
11-23-2005, 02:13 AM
:sl: Sister welcome to the forum and I hope you enjoy your stay here.

sweetau
11-23-2005, 02:19 AM