/* */

PDA

View Full Version : New to this forum

ischaudhry
12-01-2005, 05:11 AM
Assala-o-Alaikum

I am Imran. I am new to this forum, wa ssrfing the net and came across this forum which passed by my eyes as the first Islamic forum of its kind.

By profession I am a medical doctor. I am quite interested in religious discussions and comparative studies and I try to read about these whenever I have some free time (Which in my case is hard to find :-\ )

I am also interested in world politics, and intellectual broad based discussions. My hope is to come across so, here.

Will post interesting topics to the best of my abilities and time.

Wasalaam

Imran

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Khayal
12-01-2005, 05:19 AM
:w: n :sl:

:welcome: to the forum Brother. hope u enjoy ur stay here.

:w:

ischaudhry
12-01-2005, 05:54 AM
^ Whats IF?

Umm Safiya
12-01-2005, 09:52 AM
:sl:

Welcome to the forum akhee.. May it be beneficial for you ameen..

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
mehnaz
12-01-2005, 10:01 AM
Salaam bro....

Ahlan wasahlan..!!!...

so u a doc huh??MashaAllah!!..

hope to see some nice posts from u soon....

FiAmanillah

ischaudhry
12-01-2005, 01:57 PM
Walaikum Salaam everybody

Thanks for the welcome. So nice of you all.

No zAK, this is the first Islamic forum I have been to.

I hope to have good informative postings here depending on the availability of time.

Wasalaam

Imran

libyanhero
12-01-2005, 02:01 PM
welcome to the forum brother Imran

hidaayah
12-01-2005, 02:10 PM
welcume to the forum brother..
hope ur stay is beneficial...

MetSudaisTwice
12-01-2005, 02:17 PM
salam
welcome to the forums bro
wasalam
PS: bro zak stop being so extra of your name