/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Me a newbie here

Sis_ReNa
12-15-2005, 07:02 PM
Salam walakum ,
I pray this reaches you all in good faith and deen,
I am not sure what to say but my name is Rena i live on a farm in the usa, minnesota. Iam a revert/convert of a year this month Alhamduillah! and my mother has just recently reverted/converted. I really hope to get to know more sisters. And learn more about Islam inshAllah.
walakum salam
~May Allah bless,guide,protect you and your families ameen~
Rena:sister:

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
mehnaz
12-15-2005, 07:05 PM
Assalamoalaikum....

MashaAllah sis Rena...nice to know that u and ur mum reverted back to Islam...inshaAllah u will benefit from this forum...

Welcome!!!

W'salaam

Sahabiyaat
12-15-2005, 07:09 PM
:sl:
welcum to the forum sis
MasahaAllah thats really gud that ur mum converted :sister:

Tasneem
12-15-2005, 07:21 PM
:welcome: to the forum and to islam:coolsis:
:bravo: on ur conversion to islam
May Allah guide u.AAmeen

SaLaMz

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
sapphire
12-15-2005, 07:32 PM
Ameen...welcome to the forum..hope you have an enjoyable and benefitial stay.....

Halima
12-15-2005, 07:35 PM
:sl:

Welcme to the forum, I am looking foward to reading your posts here (inshaAllah)

:w:

- Qatada -
12-15-2005, 07:42 PM
wa alykum as-Salaam warahmatulahi wabarakatuh.

welcome to the forumz sis. insha Allaah you'll have a real beneficial stay here. if you got any questionz to ask about islam or even the forum then please do ask.