/* */

PDA

View Full Version : hello

cleo
12-16-2005, 12:27 AM
I am new in Islalm,. I am trying to learn arabic. On line.
I am a little shy, because you all are very seasoned, and I feel like a new baby, trying to walk.
I live in the USA, state of MT., and there is no mosques here,I can't find muslims, so I am basicly on my own.
My friend in Egypt introduced me to Islam. The most important event of my life is learning Islam.
Thank Allah, for bringing me here, and I am forever grateful for this site.
Thankful aslo for you all.

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
*charisma*
12-16-2005, 12:40 AM
Assalamu Alaikum dear sis :D

WELCOME TO THIS FORUM AND WELCOME TO THE BEAUTIFUL, TRUE RELIGION OF ISLAM!

may Allah help us to help you succeed upon your journey in striving to please Allah...

Here are some basic Islamic terms that will Inshallah help you as a start:

http://www.islamicboard.com/basics-i...mic-terms.html

and plz do go through the forum rules and guidlines:

http://www.islamicboard.com/faq/forum-rules/

also check out the arabic forum:

http://www.islamicboard.com/arabic/

and if you need any help in anything else plz do ask and dont be shy to do so because u are a convert mashallah :) even us as born muslims have trouble following the religion of Islam properly sometimes, the more knowlege we recieve and submission we give, the better our Iman (faith) becomes.

fi aman Allah
w'salaam

mariamq
12-16-2005, 04:04 AM
Ameen. MAshallah charisma couldn't have said it better.

Welcome sis.. The people here are really nice Mashallah...

~Raindrop~
12-16-2005, 09:14 AM
salaam bro
welcome to the forums
May Allah increase your knowledge.
:):):):):):):):)
wassalaam

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.