/* */

PDA

View Full Version : muslim network for social and business professionals

Phoenix CG
12-23-2005, 04:53 PM
http://www.muslimglobe.com/network

I just set this up recently join up and start your group there inshaAllah, after we get more members and if it is popular we will make it bigger and a better experience, any suggestions are welcome

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
akulion
12-23-2005, 05:49 PM
jazak Allah khair bro
are u using joomla / mambo ?
or is it something else?

Phoenix CG
12-23-2005, 06:41 PM
waiyaak
something else lol
invite your mates inshaAllah let's hope it grows, when it does i have plans to make it quite interactive

Phoenix CG
12-23-2005, 09:35 PM
Assalamualaikum,

I'm an 18 year old student, I've setup swoppershop service, it is currently free, I'm a muslim alhamdullilah, so don't take this as a spam advert :p I was meant to post this here lol. I'll paste more details below, it's currently free, you can start your store with us for free also, we will be expanding throughout the whole of the united kingdom and we also have a lot of international interest, we're growing at a steady rate. Why is this different to ebay? You can swap your items, put up wanted adverts, be updated on products you want, aswell as opening your store with us for free, and selling your products at auction or fixed price. You can also win an ipod nano if you sell with us, http://www.swoppershop.com/contactus.php More information below:

Here at Swopper Shop we would like to welcome you to our new free service, a business aimed at students, with the students finance in mind, we have created Swopper Shop, It is currently free for students if you use the Promotion Code: 967dcf781e86. This offer is for a limited time only, so list your items before the offer runs out. SWOPPERSHOP.COM
What is it?