/* */

PDA

View Full Version : unsure

jeanspiderman
01-02-2006, 01:45 AM
Hello I am new to even really knowing about Islam until I met my freind and I was looking for some one to explain to me first off what's it about Ihave been a christian all my life except latly have strayed away for personal reasons I'm actually looking for guidendence and how to know islam is the correct way.

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Shadow
01-02-2006, 03:49 AM
welcome to the site :)

inshAllah(God willing) you will find the true path :)

:welcome:

:peace: :peace:

*charisma*
01-02-2006, 04:12 AM
Greetings

Welcome to the forum, and thank you for opening your heart to find guidance, May Allah guide you upon the righteous path of Islam ameen.

If you would like to learn more about Islam click here.

And if you have any questions relating to anything at all, plz do ask inshallah.

Peace

- Qatada -
01-02-2006, 06:26 PM
Hey.

I think this sites really good too;

www.beconvinced.com

If you got any questions then please do ask. :) we look forward to your posts.

Peace.

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
jeanspiderman
01-03-2006, 02:57 AM