× Register Login What's New! Contact us
Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    CuriousonTruth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Gender
    Male
    Religion
    Islam
    Posts
    419
    Threads
    26
    Reputation
    207
    Rep Power
    5
    Likes (Given)
    13
    Likes (Received)
    87

    Julius Malema - Opinions?

    Report bad ads?

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dqnZ0Io9Z7M

    So I have been listening and doing a bit of read up on Julius Malema. On the surface seems like the kind of person Africa needs to free itself from perpetual slavery and dependence.

    And yes many African countries are still under complete control of the French. See: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=42_-ALNwpUo&t=280s

    However, he could be a conman (i haven't seen any evidence so far to suggest that).

    So what do you think?

  2. Report bad ads?
  3. #2
    Ahmed.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    London
    Gender
    Male
    Religion
    Islam
    Posts
    654
    Threads
    6
    Reputation
    762
    Rep Power
    70
    Likes (Given)
    692
    Likes (Received)
    374

    Re: Julius Malema - Opinions?

    Lolol!!! This guy is helping and following the corporate slavemasters!

    A continental currency and state is what the illuminati zionist Rothschild global manipulators want!!! It's a step towards one global state and currency controlled by them!

    Sheesh geez, I didn't think you'll be that naive!!! .

    Check out the illuminati Rothschild saying he wants global currency!:

    https://youtu.be/x3EUzV5_TUs

  4. #3
    CuriousonTruth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Gender
    Male
    Religion
    Islam
    Posts
    419
    Threads
    26
    Reputation
    207
    Rep Power
    5
    Likes (Given)
    13
    Likes (Received)
    87

    Re: Julius Malema - Opinions?

    Quote Originally Posted by Ahmed. View Post
    Lolol!!! This guy is helping and following the corporate slavemasters!

    A continental currency and state is what the illuminati zionist Rothschild global manipulators want!!! It's a step towards one global state and currency controlled by them!

    Sheesh geez, I didn't think you'll be that naive!!! .

    Check out the illuminati Rothschild saying he wants global currency!:

    https://youtu.be/x3EUzV5_TUs
    I was looking for better than conspiracy theories. I don't believe in any illuminati.

  5. #4
    Ahmed.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    London
    Gender
    Male
    Religion
    Islam
    Posts
    654
    Threads
    6
    Reputation
    762
    Rep Power
    70
    Likes (Given)
    692
    Likes (Received)
    374

    Re: Julius Malema - Opinions?

    Quote Originally Posted by CuriousonTruth View Post
    I was looking for better than conspiracy theories. I don't believe in any illuminati.
    That's why a put down another gazillion names there. Call them what you like but that's what they want

    I even put the term you referred to them as 'slavemaster'!

  6. Report bad ads?
  7. #5
    Supernova's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Gender
    Male
    Religion
    Islam
    Posts
    609
    Threads
    15
    Reputation
    2170
    Rep Power
    19
    Likes (Given)
    135
    Likes (Received)
    335

    Re: Julius Malema - Opinions?

    Quote Originally Posted by CuriousonTruth View Post
    I was looking for better than conspiracy theories. I don't believe in any illuminati.
    You asked for an Opinion - he gave an opinion ...You obviously have a predetermined answer in your head and just advocating an argument.
    Grow up !!!
    Julius Malema - Opinions?

    Dark Side Of The Moon

  8. #6
    CuriousonTruth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Gender
    Male
    Religion
    Islam
    Posts
    419
    Threads
    26
    Reputation
    207
    Rep Power
    5
    Likes (Given)
    13
    Likes (Received)
    87

    Re: Julius Malema - Opinions?

    Quote Originally Posted by Supernova View Post
    You asked for an Opinion - he gave an opinion ...You obviously have a predetermined answer in your head and just advocating an argument.
    Grow up !!!
    I was expecting a political answer in a political topic. I don't think that's too much of an expectation.

  9. #7
    Supernova's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Gender
    Male
    Religion
    Islam
    Posts
    609
    Threads
    15
    Reputation
    2170
    Rep Power
    19
    Likes (Given)
    135
    Likes (Received)
    335

    Re: Julius Malema - Opinions?

    Quote Originally Posted by CuriousonTruth View Post
    I was expecting a political answer in a political topic. I don't think that's too much of an expectation.
    Like I said: You asked for an opinion.
    Julius Malema - Opinions?

    Dark Side Of The Moon


  10. Hide
Hey there! Julius Malema - Opinions? Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, we remember exactly what you've read, so you always come right back where you left off. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and share your thoughts. Julius Malema - Opinions?
Sign Up

Similar Threads

  1. Your opinions please..
    By Aisha in forum Health & Science
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-06-2013, 03:29 PM
  2. Your opinions?
    By Karina in forum Qur'an
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 05-17-2009, 09:33 PM
  3. opinions?
    By *charisma* in forum Islamic Multimedia
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-14-2006, 10:33 PM
  4. need your opinions
    By akulion in forum General
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: 01-29-2006, 10:26 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
create