/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Test-taking

MuslimahBlue
10-04-2008, 01:01 AM
Test-taking

I am generally good student, meaning I actually listen in class,take notes, ask questions and do homework. The main problem I have it test-taking I simply cannot do it. So I do really bad in subjects like math, get 80’s in sciences ( because it’s a mix of assignments and tests) and do really well on subjects which do not have too much testing.
I do my work and evertything but when the test comes I freeze up and forget details which make me loose marks, I am in my final year of highschool and so far have done horribly on my first few math tests ( two 50’s and one 70’s)
I need some test-taking tipz that you guys use inshaAllah to bring up my marks.

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
ayan333
10-04-2008, 01:07 AM
:sl:

wow..perfect sis...im the same way

i have s.a.t's tomorow InshALLAH...major test

im also waiting for some advice InshALLAH

:w:

Gardens
10-04-2008, 01:13 AM
SALAAM.

I know this hasn't got anything to do with this thread.

But I am new here and have posted a thread asking for urgent help but it needs to be approved? No idea how long that will take. But I really need someone to talk to and this thread is being bumped right now.

Please can someone talk to me? I know it may not be appropriate here but if you can suggest elsewhere? Even in private I don't mind.

JAZAKALLAH.

Gardens
10-04-2008, 01:21 AM
To be honest I don't expect anyone to reply. I was reading that thread called the Path that led me to Allah the heartbreak series.

I am currently in the same situation and I am cut up inside.

I just need someone to talk to. I know it may seem a burden. One you would rather avoid. But you would be doing me a great service Alhumdulillah.

If only someone would reply. :(

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.