/* */

PDA

View Full Version : spanish

seeker-of-light
10-18-2008, 04:10 PM
i know some spanish but i am trying to get better at speaking it though>< i want to go to venezuela someday so i have to be able to speak it wellXD its the verbs that are confusing for me><like how you have to chang them for past, present, future. anyone spanish-speaking here?

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
chacha_jalebi
10-18-2008, 04:13 PM
holaaa amigo, coma estas...

me ermmm alomo? :p

me alomo umayr, como os alomays

seeker-of-light
10-18-2008, 04:20 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by chacha_jalebi
holaaa amigo, coma estas...

me ermmm alomo? :p

me alomo umayr, como os alomays
estoy cansado><jaja y tu? no hablo much espanol>< sorry i dont have the n thingie:P

transition?
10-18-2008, 05:32 PM
This is my 6th year learning Spanish. I'm not that great, I'm only a senior but maybe I can help you because I'm studying it too. To be honest, it will always be a little hard figuring out what tense goes where when you're not fully a hispanohablante (spanish speaker).

What exactly do you need help with about your tenses? In reality if you aren't constantly around Spanish, the only way to learn your tenses is to constantly conjugate them over and over with different tenses. Lol, it seems tedious but once you do it for a while, it comes to you pretty quickly.

here's an internet sight for all types of grammar topics.
http://www.fcps.edu/DIS/OHSICS/forla...tars/index.htm

Once you learn the conjugations, you should start conjugating them in your head while you talk.

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
seeker-of-light
10-18-2008, 09:25 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by transition?