/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Please remember me in your dua.

pak
05-20-2009, 04:39 PM
I am from pakistan. Now a day, I am living in the united states. I have two sons. I am a pharmacist from my home country and now a days I am trying to pass exams here to get the pharmacy lisence. I passed Foreign Pharmacy Graduate exam and now a days I am struggling with toefl ibt. I am having hard time to get the required points in Toef ibt. Infect, I am taking this exam since 2006. I took this exam many times and every time I failed it due to couple of points. I am losing confidence on me. I want to pass this exam desperately. Me and my family are suffering a lot due to this exam but I believe on Allah. He knows I am working hard. Now, I took this exam May 9, 2009 and Now I am waiting for results. I also registered to take it again on May 30, 2009. Please pray for me. I want pass it as soon as possible. Please remember me in your prayers.

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
AnonymousPoster
05-20-2009, 06:05 PM
:sl: brother,
wow mashAllah brother, u cleared the FPGE exam. You have achieved, i would say, 90% of ur goal. You should not lose confidence atall.
Your english doesnot seem to be compromised either, and inshAllah u will do fine. I think, u just need to be a bit relaxed, and calm before ur toefl exams. Believe me brother, u have cleared the tough exam that many can only dream of. And ofcourse, that was in english too.

my sis cleared her ielets, without even preparing for it. And we dont speak english in our homes nor outside.

u have registered for the next exams, without knowing the results?
What if, inshAllah, u clear.
Brother, as u said u r hopeful, inshAllah u will do well. I would say, when u take the test, dont think about what if i didnot clear. Be relaxed, and go with the flow. Meantime, u can enhance ur reading, writing, listening, and speaking skills, by involving ur family.