/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Seeking the pray from all of you

f3nd1
07-22-2009, 02:15 PM
Assalamualaikum my brother and sisters in Islam,

Today, I have been embracing Islam secretly for more than 3 years. It was hard and tough times for me. But I am proud to tell all of you that this Saturday at 4pm I will go to Darul Arqam and said the shahada officially.

My family condemn me because of this...
My family hate me because of this..
My family spit at me because of this..

I just want the pray and blessing from all of you as this is going to be a new journey of my life.... And my fight for Allah does not end here...

A jihad to show that Islam is the right way...
A jihad to tell everybody that Islam is not as bad as they think...
Most of all jihad because of Him and only..

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
AntiKarateKid
07-22-2009, 02:22 PM
Salam bro, you have done a great thing and we are here to support you every step of the way. May Allah be pleased with you!

Uthman
07-22-2009, 02:25 PM
May Allah reward you!
format_quote Originally Posted by f3nd1
The same happened to Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him). Take strength from that! :)

f3nd1
07-22-2009, 02:30 PM
My bro Uthman,

I have already added you in my twitter :) hehe

format_quote Originally Posted by Uthmān
May Allah reward you! The same happened to Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him). Take strength from that! :)
This is what I told myself...
If Prophet himself do not complaint who am I to complain?

As my 'wali' or witness for the ceremony keep on reminding me... Altough you might lose your real family, your bigger and true family is going to accept you despite your colour, skin, background etc...

Inshallah...

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.