/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Christmas Offer

nada87
10-25-2009, 01:07 PM
3 weeks Arabic intensive + accommodation =350 Euro
Very special Christmas discounted course .

Language Course:-
There are normally 16 or 20 language lessons every week. All teachers are fully qualified native speakers. Lessons take place in the morning Saturday to Thursday allowing time for social and cultural activities or the chance for some last minute Christmas shopping and tour in Cairo.
Level :-
The Christmas Arabic language courses are suitable for all levels. On the first day you will take a level test. We will make sure that the group you are placed in is suitable for you, whether you are a complete beginner or an advanced learner.
Cost :-
Only 350 Euro for 3 weeks 50 hours including a free air port shuttle and certificate .
Accommodation:-
One bed in a double room at our student apartment .Very good location in central Cairo .

For more information please contact : info@arabeya.org
www.arabeya.org

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Nσσя'υℓ Jαииαн
10-25-2009, 03:21 PM
Umm why Christmas?

Beardo
10-25-2009, 03:23 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by Light of Heaven
Umm why Christmas?
lol... seriously... Why not an Eid ul Adha offer? :X

umm junaid
10-25-2009, 03:28 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by Light of Heaven
Umm why Christmas?
thats kinda true.

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Nσσя'υℓ Jαииαн
10-25-2009, 03:30 PM
Yea it's true lol.

Maybe you could attract some non Muslims, people who celebrate Christmas. But if you're asking a Muslim..it's a contradictive offer...

We don't wanna do Christmas shopping..:)

format_quote Originally Posted by Rashad