/* */

PDA

View Full Version : New to Islam.

the new guy
12-01-2009, 05:47 AM
Salam

Dear Brothers and Sisters, I am new to Islam. I sincerely ask you to make dua for me for Allah (SWT) to make me a honourable Muslim.

Abdul Ahad

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
sirajstc
12-01-2009, 07:20 AM
Walaikum Salam brother May Allah bless you Ameen

Nur-ud-Dean
12-01-2009, 08:34 PM
Asalaamu alaikum brother!

I am also from Hampshire - whereabouts do you live?

I run a website for converts, and also organise gatherings. Please let me know if you need any support / guidance / friendship etc.

Nur-ud-Dean

www.NewMuslimDhikr.co.uk - the website for new Muslims

noorseeker
12-01-2009, 08:38 PM
^ also from hampshire, lol.

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
the new guy
12-01-2009, 10:53 PM
W'salam.

Thank you for your replies and kind words. I am currently living in Aldershot (Hants). Brother Nur Ud-Dean I would be grateful if you can forward me
any info regarding any events, talks, new muslims gathering locally.
Please e-mail me on email id removed and I would like to exchange phone numbers if its ok with you. I could do with some advice from practising muslims.

Adbul Ahad

Masuma
12-02-2009, 07:20 AM
:sl::statisfie

And welcome to Islam or should I say welcome to Peace!

May Allah (SWT) make you a true Muslim.

Hayaa
12-13-2009, 03:44 AM
Assalaamualaykum brother, mashaAllaah welcome to Islam and the forums! May Allaah swt always bestow His mercy and blessings upon you. Ameen~

Muslim Woman
12-13-2009, 05:14 AM
:sl:

format_quote Originally Posted by the new guy
..I am new to Islam.
Welcome to Islam :)

you are totally sinless now , praise be to God only.