/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Its a boy! Which name fits...?

new parent
05-12-2010, 01:10 PM
Assalamu alaikum wr wb

I am expecting a baby boy and I cant seem to find a nice name that 'fits' the father's name. The (first) name of the father is Mu'az/ Mu'adh.

I would appreciate any nice name suggestion.
Jazakallahu khairan!:thankyou:

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Ğħαrєєвαħ
05-13-2010, 10:16 AM
Aslaamu Alaaykum..:)
An early Congratulations :):D..
hmm...
Im not very good at this, but i`ll try.heres some i thought of:

Ismael
Tahir
Ibraheem
Bilal
Umar
Yusuf
Yunus

lol i hope they help InshaAllaah:) I am sure more members will give you more
Wa alaaykum Salaam

Darth Ultor
05-13-2010, 10:30 AM
Don't know if it fits, but I like the names Amir and Khalid. Congratualtions, by the way.

aadil77
05-13-2010, 10:37 AM
Musa, Muazzin, Muhammad, Mujahid

Other boys names; ibraheem, sulayman, yusuf, yaqub, adam, dawud, harun, isa, ismail, ishaq, danyal, zakariyyah, ilyas, yunus, shuhaib,

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Ğħαrєєвαħ
05-13-2010, 10:43 AM
mashallah nice names

Abdul Wahid
05-13-2010, 11:37 AM
:wa: sister.

I've always like the names Huzayfah, Mujahid, Umar, Moosa, Harun, Essa, Muhammad, Hasan

Alhumdulillah plenty of names to choose from.