/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Why Some Muslims Restrict The Scientific Approximation For Defining Islam?

heru.htl
05-15-2010, 03:31 PM
Bismillahi Rachmani Rachim
Assalamu Alaykom, WRWB

I have the following questions:

"Why Some Muslims Restrict The Scientific Approximation For Defining Islam?"
"Why Some Muslims Restrict The Scientific Approximation For Defining Islamic Elements?"

As a Muslim, I have duty and right to carry on Islam among different religions followers; in the hope that they will turn to Islam. But, I am, rather than Ulama, I am a Muslim scientist.

In my scientific visions, I found that there is a tend for those peoples whose claimed their self as "modern people in the modern age" -- try to leave and deny Islam (it's fact, some of them became "murtadin" -- A'udzubillahimindaliq!).

Meantime, while I carry on Islam with my scientist methods, some other Muslims judge that I am conducting the sins! They said, that whatsoever approximations to define Islam with science is against Allah rules. I give the answer to them like "Are you orthodox? If so, I will not complain your orthodox methods to carry on Islam, but why did you judge me like that, Sub'hanallah! I am using scientific approximations, of course I understand that in my Muslim principals - that science is actually belong to Allah! I also find the facts, that we are facing the modern age, where those modern peoples getting bored by what they said as `ancient-ways`"

I see, what modern people said about `ancient-ways` is not point to Al Quran or Al Hadist, but it points to something that not acceptable by the logical ways in their way to thinking (modern thinking); in case that some Muslim brings Islam to these peoples without scientific approximations.