/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Hii, religion searching :)

Hanan_x3
06-11-2010, 05:47 AM
Salaam, my name is Hanan and im from Detroit, Mi.
I joined this forum because im in the middle of, ii guess, a religion search.
I was Muslim or ii am ii think, idk.
I'm studying and ii dont think ii can call myself a Muslim.
I don't kno what I am at the moment, so im gonna start here.
Insha'Allah it can help me in this search...

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
glo
06-11-2010, 05:49 AM
Welcome to the LI forum, Hanan. :welcome:
I hope you find your answers and follow God's guidance.

جوري
06-11-2010, 05:56 AM
:welcome: aboard hanan .. love your name..are you Lebanese?

enjoy your stay with us insha'Allah, and may it be beneficial for you..

:w:

tango92
06-11-2010, 05:58 AM
:sl: i hope you are in good health sister

may Allah guide you to the answers you seek

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
omar ibrahim
06-11-2010, 07:19 AM
Hi hanan you seem to be an arab if you are tell me please so i can explain things much easier ^^.I suggest you to ask Allah only one god to guide you and be sincere

and run away from a religion that worship more than one god directly or indirctly.i would recommend that you visit these websites tubeislam.com and scienceislam.com

wich have been established by a former christian yusuf estes,see his lectures.

Misz_Muslimah
06-11-2010, 03:14 PM
Wa alaikum salam Hanan,
Welcome to the forum :)

Asiyah3
06-11-2010, 03:18 PM
:wa:
Welcome to IB sister. :)

format_quote Originally Posted by tango92
may Allah guide you to the answers you seek
Ameen.

Ummu Sufyaan
06-11-2010, 03:22 PM
Assalamu alaukum
format_quote Originally Posted by Hanan_x3