/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Learning Arabic: QURAN MP3 English

Riana17
05-24-2011, 08:21 AM
Salam to all,

I am new convert, alhamdollelah rabil alameen 1000000000x.

I studied at free Islamic school before converting, and I can say I have fair knowledge in Islam and I blv that the highest achievement a man can reach in this life is being a real Muslim, and Inshallah we will all be guided by The Most High.

Everyday is a new learning experience, but I have difficulty in learning Arabic all by myself, last 6months (approx) I attempted and recited half of Arabic Alphabet but end up not finishing it:hiding:.
I find it hard to learn coz I am not good in reciting :heated: you can ask me to analyze but no way to recite, memory problem :exhausted :exhausted:exhausted
I am not lack of inspiration, my husband were very supportive but I DONT UNDERSTAND why I see Arabic as hard to learn ^o)

I have the full courage to learn Arabic because I know it will be beneficial for my personal learning and my future.
so this June Inshallah I will enrol to classes. Before that I would like you to pls share me a reliable good site where i can download free alphabet (MP3) or anything that can help me remember the alphabet and have fun / interest in learning it so I can keep up. Also I dont like to begin the classes knowing nothing, awww that would be really shameful ;D

Also, I would love to listen to Quran in English language (MP3), I wish to listen during my free time. If I am not able to download it in my mobile I am very much willing to buy a separate device for this. I requested English because I want to understand the message.

Thank you and appreciate all your input.

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Tyrion
05-24-2011, 08:41 AM