/* */

PDA

View Full Version : What do you think of my site? :)

Flame of Hope
07-08-2011, 07:15 PM
:sl:

I've been working on my web site that had been idle for many years. Do tell me what you think about it. Also if you have any suggestions for improvement. :p

Welcome to ***********.com

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
GuestFellow
07-08-2011, 07:27 PM

Its a nice website! It's well organised. Add more information! :)

Ğħαrєєвαħ
07-08-2011, 07:33 PM
Assalaamu Alaaykum

I agree it is well organised, and also love the colours. very beneficial indeed.

Jazakallaahu Khaayr for sharing sis..

Who Am I?
07-08-2011, 09:44 PM
:wa:

What do you think I will say? :p

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Flame of Hope
07-09-2011, 05:57 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by Tragic Typos

Its a nice website! It's well organised. Add more information! :)
Walaykum salam.

Guestfellow!!!!! How could you?!!!!!!!! Change your name!!!!!!!!

Well.... :embarrass I know I know I know. I changed my name too. From Flame. I was told they liked Flame better. Too bad I can't change it again... it will take months before I can do so. But I got the a.k.a Flame in my profile there.... lol.

Jazakallah khair for your remarks on my site. Yeah, I do need to add in more information.

Flame of Hope
07-09-2011, 06:00 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by Pєαяℓ σf Wιѕ∂σм
Assalaamu Alaaykum

I agree it is well organised, and also love the colours. very beneficial indeed.

Jazakallaahu Khaayr for sharing sis..
Walaykum salam sis PoW.

Wa iyyakum.

I'm going to put a new section in there.....

Qur'an Simplified.

What do you think of that idea?

Flame of Hope
07-09-2011, 06:05 PM