/* */

PDA

View Full Version : any internet marketers here?

karimium
08-26-2011, 01:35 AM
Salam.

I'm an online marketer by profession and do seo for a living.

I know that dawah is so important, because it helps you so much in the after life, it's compounded reward from Allah, you turn someone to Islam or a muslim away from haram, and you get reward for that action and reward for all the good actions they do because of your dawah.

I want to do dawah, but my knowledge of Islam isn't so great. But I do know of other means of doing dawah, there are a few Islamic websites out that that could be very useful for conveying Islam properly to doubters of Islam, but they're not ranked high on search engines.

I figured the best way I can do dawah would be to use my seo skills to get these sites ranking high on search engines, and inshaAllah spread the word of Islam

I'm interested in trying to gather support from other muslim SEOs and we can hopefully form a strategy and work together to get some of these sites ranking high.

Pm me for more information.

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Abz2000
08-29-2011, 09:00 PM
masha-Allah, great idea brother, why not help me with mine?

http://abz2000.com/default.aspx

i
try to put info on it when i can, however have not done so recently.

karimium
08-30-2011, 12:33 PM
No worries bro, your site looks good, though I don't think I can help maybe someone else can.

I already have a site that

karimium
08-30-2011, 12:34 PM
...I really want to work on.

In SEO/internet marketing it's only effective if you concentrate your efforts on a single side rather than spreading out wide and thin.

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Abz2000