PDA

View Full Version : Flat stomach

Beardo
02-11-2012, 10:30 PM
How do I get one of them?

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Marina-Aisha
02-11-2012, 11:06 PM
Lol u need go to the gym or do lots of sit ups and cardio but I'm not an expert.. So I guess wait for someone else to respond to ur post.

Muezzin
02-11-2012, 11:12 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by Beardo
How do I get [a flat stomach]?

Cabdullahi
02-11-2012, 11:13 PM
Liposuction at home using the hoover

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Hamza Asadullah
02-11-2012, 11:16 PM
How do I get one of them?
Brother stop reaching for those pies and your stomach will shrink in no time inshallah.

yahia12
02-12-2012, 04:25 PM
Run like Forrest Gump! :p

Beardo
02-12-2012, 04:39 PM
So I can't buy one from the grocery store? o___o

'Abd Al-Maajid
02-12-2012, 05:00 PM
I don't know how to get a flat stomach. However having a flat stomach is a blessing :p I have a flat stomach. :p
One day we were discussing about fitness and one of my friends noticed that i had a flat stomach unlike theirs and they appreciated it and I felt proud and flattered. lol ;D I dont have a six pack though. :phew

Periwinkle18
02-12-2012, 05:18 PM
dont eat too much :p start fasting every monday and thursday :)

dont stop eating otherwise u'll b like me :S wen eva i see food i feel like throwing up, i hav to force myself to eat at times :p mum scolds me alot :p

Salahudeen
02-12-2012, 05:39 PM
Beachbody Insanity or P90X, are good workout programmes. They'll make you flat I think. Don't buy them, let me know if you want them.

GuestFellow
02-12-2012, 10:39 PM