/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Help needed

Pure Purple
09-21-2012, 03:33 PM
I am in big problem,I had stored everything in one pendrive.My all drawings and projects,presentations were all in one pendrive.And now it is not detecting in my computer.I am weak in all all these computer related work.My bro asked to one of the hardware employee,he said I can't restored all my data.:hmm:
Few days back my computer was formatted ,because it was full of virus:( I don't have anything on my recycling bin.
Is there any way to restore my data?

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Bint-e-Adam
09-22-2012, 03:30 PM
ohhh. you must consult to some Computer engineer

~Zaria~
09-22-2012, 05:44 PM
Assalamu-alaikum,

Im sorry to hear this sister.

I wish I could help, but Im really no use (Im still learning new tools on IB after all this time, lol :P)

Just remember, that this too is a test from Allah (subhanawataƔla).
Perhaps also a means of teaching you lessons in life - about being responsible and ensuring that you have back-ups for your work.

Ive lost work so many times.....and still I forget to hit the 'save' button, or make an external copy.
(Sometimes it takes more than one lesson to get the message across to slow-learners like myself : ( )

Even if you cannot recover all that has been lost - think of something worse that could have happened.
And also, realise that Allah has blessed you with such talent - and its all stored in your brain.....and it can be recovered again, insha Allah.

Insha Allah, someone else here will be able to provide more technical help for you.

:wa:

Pure Purple
09-22-2012, 05:48 PM
jazakallah sister:hmm:

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Hulk