/* */

PDA

View Full Version : A call for all teachers in the board!

Danah
09-23-2012, 06:06 AM
Assalam Alykom Wa RahmatuAllah Wa Barakatuh everyone

I am sure that we have some teachers here in the forum. I am a new teacher and I would like to know your methods in managing the class and deal with talkative naughty students. Sometimes I find myself getting angry at them and wanted to shout at them but its not like they will care and be silent. I teach Information Technology from Grade 1 to 5 and my students are boys only which make it even harder for me to deal with boys in such age.

I will appreciate any tips from your experience.

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Danah
09-24-2012, 03:18 AM
Hello??
71 views and 0 replies??

Don't we have any teachers here or no body cares? I am in a dire need for an advice to help me managing my classes in a better way.

Pure Purple
09-24-2012, 05:21 AM
format_quote Originally Posted by Danah
ello??
71 views and 0 replies??

Don't we have any teachers here or no body cares? I am in a dire need for an advice to help me managing my classes in a better way.
:giggling:
Perhaps, teachers over here are bit shy.:p

BadOlPuttyTat
09-24-2012, 06:33 AM
Well my sister is a senior teacher for over a decade all I can say is that she is can be mean and nice and lets her students she means business. How she does this? Simple...........
She makes the parents come to the school with the threat of kicking the student out. Parent get annoyed and angry when they are forced to leave work to deal with their children making the parents might p*ssed and either makes the parent beat the child or get on the child's case 24/7. No kid likes that, period.