/* */

PDA

View Full Version : How to find the perfect wife

786arman
09-08-2014, 10:21 PM
Assalamualaykum,

At the moment i am studying, and i would like to get married at a younger age, hopefully just after i finished my studys and proceed to university, i would like to know in what methods can you find a wife. Also is it permissible to know a potential wife like 1 year before getting married so you get to know each other?

All opinions and suggestions will be greatly appreciated. :statisfie

:jz:

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
ardianto
09-10-2014, 06:33 PM
Wa'alaikumsalam, young bro,

May I know why you think you should get married in young age before you go to university?.

Getting married actually is not difficult, but live in married life is not easy, because marriage is not a halal version of bf/gf relationship. You should be mature in mindset and the way of thinking because you will bear a huge responsibility, including responsibility to make your wife and your children feel secure and comfortable with you. You must ready too to face problems that will happen in your married life.

So I suggest you to not thinking you should get married in young age, but get married in the time you have been mature and ready to face any risk in married life.

Now it's better if you develop yourself become a man who worth to be a husband.

Start learn about married life such as how to build a harmony between husband and wife, what are the problems that can be happen and how to solve, duties as parent, etc.

Start learn how to be good husband and father who will make your family life run well, your wife and children are happy with you. My advice in learn about it is, forget about your rights and your wife duties toward you. Focus only to your duties, your wife rights, and your children rights. Good husband and father is someone who has attitude of give, give, give.