/* */

PDA

View Full Version : need a Stan country name !

The Zulfiqar
07-05-2015, 03:47 PM
well guys i need a new stan name for my country ! J/k i started playing nation state game and i like it a lot (good for Politics)
so i want to start a new country for Indian Muslims but the problem isi i dont have any Good STAN name :hmm:

here is the Fantasy map basically map of north and western Indian states.
History:
made for North Indian Muslims ? i mean who cares right ? ;D

so yeah, i just need a good Stan Country name for my new Fantasy Country xD
any Ideas ?:shade:

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
The Zulfiqar
07-05-2015, 03:49 PM
Map :
i am not allowed to post Pics here. please alternatehistory . com / discussion / showthread.php?t=228562&page=174

ardianto
07-05-2015, 04:30 PM
Hindu-Stan, or you also can call it India.

Brother, it's okay you want to make a new country in your fantasy. But it should not offend a sensitive issue in the real world.

Let Muslims in India still live in India, still being Indians, contribute in building the India. What the Hindus, Muslims, and people from other faiths must do in India is build a religious tolerance. So they will live together in harmony.

:)

Karl
07-06-2015, 12:33 AM
How about Currystan or Karistan. Hindustan already exists.

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
strivingobserver98
07-06-2015, 01:20 AM
The members who view this thread and don't reply are in Lurkistan :D.

Lady A
07-06-2015, 04:42 AM
Upperstan (upper=up), for Indians, more accurately, upperwalastan ;D
Northstan
Humarastan

sister herb
07-06-2015, 06:55 AM
format_quote Originally Posted by فرحان