/* */

PDA

View Full Version : What are you all studying?

noraina
04-13-2016, 01:16 PM
Assalamu Alaykum,

I have noticed many members here are students (Alhamdulillah) but this question is for everyone, so, well, what are you studying, planning to study or have studied academically? This is utterly random lol - but we can encourage each other inshaAllah.

I'm in my first year of A-levels but I am planning on doing Psychology (not decided which area yet), and Islamic Studies privately. :)

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
ramen-thelegend
04-13-2016, 01:34 PM
oooo nice!
i'm doing o'levels! first year! i'm taking the five compulsory subjects and three others( urdu, islamiat studies and pakistan studies) so please pray for me...one month left....i really think i'm so not ready for the extra three this year...
and i'm not only studying but working too and i want to keep working and keep changing professions all along while school years!(already changed three)
and as for my plans on after school well i have REALLY BIG PLANS!some of them related to studying:
i want to study and understand everything, myself firstly or maybe no my religion first or maybe both at once!

M.I.A.
04-13-2016, 01:48 PM
I'm studying the hussle of life.. :/ ...the teachers are REALLY good. :p

..stay in school kids.

ramen-thelegend
04-13-2016, 01:51 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by M.I.A.
I'm studying the hussle of life.. :/ ...the teachers are REALLY good. :p

..stay in school kids.
oh my god...........oh my god............oh MY. GOD!

I CANT BELIEVE YOU'RE HERE SINCE 2006!!! wow! that's cool! this place must be like home to you:D

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
M.I.A.