/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Muslims united!

WhiteCaliph
11-30-2017, 08:28 PM
As-Salaam Alaikoom!
I'm new to IslamiCity Forum, and until 2018, this topic will be the first and the last one for 2017.
BY THE WAY I've been a muslim for a long time. Islam will be in my heart forever. Jannah is my goal, as all of you muslims.
I've been always trying to unite muslims, or to find a peaceful place of muslims united, because in the town that I live, there are not too many muslims, and not all of them are really "respectful" or true muslims.
Few days ago, an idea came to my mind. I progressed, and now I have all of you brothers, to invite to join my group on facebook, the global union of all of muslims, united as one!
This is the link: https://www.facebook.com/groups/muslimsunion (Facebook)
I really want you guys to join, and to make a great union of muslims!!
Wa alaykoom salaam wa rahmatullah.

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
OmAbdullah
11-30-2017, 09:30 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by WhiteCaliph
As-Salaam Alaikoom!
I'm new to IslamiCity Forum, and until 2018, this topic will be the first and the last one for 2017.
BY THE WAY I've been a muslim for a long time. Islam will be in my heart forever. Jannah is my goal, as all of you muslims.
I've been always trying to unite muslims, or to find a peaceful place of muslims united, because in the town that I live, there are not too many muslims, and not all of them are really "respectful" or true muslims.
Few days ago, an idea came to my mind. I progressed, and now I have all of you brothers, to invite to join my group on facebook, the global union of all of muslims, united as one!
This is the link: https://www.facebook.com/groups/muslimsunion (Facebook)
I really want you guys to join, and to make a great union of muslims!!
Wa alaykoom salaam wa rahmatullah.

Wa Alaykum As-Salaam