/* */

PDA

View Full Version : What are the places A muslim women should work ?

absurd_mind
02-09-2006, 11:55 PM
:sl:
Dear Brothers and Sisters ....:sister: i am new to this form and this is my 1st post ...
i wanted to know tht since it is not allowed to work aur study in the mixed environment for both men and women ,.,..
therefore what are the best suited places for a women to work without getting mixed up with men , i Want to work but could not find suitable options in my knowldge , I knw about teaching but presently im studing therefore need sum other option if any one have any idea so post it , it will really be help full ..
Zazak Allah :thankyou:
thankyou all for giving ur valuable time and reading ....

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Tasneem
02-09-2006, 11:59 PM
Welcome to the forum

Woman should work seperatley from men

This way it is less confusion

Now if a woman wants to work OR has to

Then she must cover her face and hands

And make sure she is not alone with men.

I would highly reccomend that a woman who does not

Live in a muslim country not to work at all...

But thats just how i feel
SaLaMz

Eric H
02-10-2006, 04:30 PM
Greetings and peace absurd_mind;

I hope it is ok for a woman to be a dentist as my dentist is a very kind Muslim lady, she does a very good job, and I talk to her about Islam, I am a Catholic.

Kind regards

Eric

absurd_mind
02-11-2006, 10:04 PM
Thnx Eric ... but im not into medical at all .... i just wanted a general idea of what are the fields where women can be adjusted without much risk ,

taking women into account ,coz women is women weather she is muslim or from sum other mazhab problems faced by them would be the same !!! rite
so any fields which are approprate for them ??

Salaam

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.