View Full Version : any medics?

broth3r Ali
04-05-2006, 01:33 PM
asalamalaikum

any medic students about? :?

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Mohsin
04-05-2006, 02:55 PM
Salam i'm a first year medical student in Cardiff Uni, whats up?

broth3r Ali
04-05-2006, 03:13 PM
kOOOOL!

i told you there were medics out there!
im in my second year! hows it going m8?

Mohsin
04-05-2006, 03:20 PM
Lol alhumdulillah not so good man!

I'm in cardiff, we have anatomy exam first day back. Its sooo hard man. so much stuff to revise, i got those dvds, but they're so boring. Wa uni do you go

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
broth3r Ali
04-05-2006, 04:18 PM
im in d best uni in the inhabited world man! (DOWN SOUTH)

but im up north at the moment! I love anatomy!!

I must dedicate five years of my life to immense stress, pressure and hard work for the pure fact that I will dedicate the rest of my life working to save the lives of people in this country inshaAllah!!! (works for me!!) <haha!

I need a vacation!!!

Mohsin
04-05-2006, 04:21 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by broth3r Ali

I must dedicate five years of my life to immense stress, pressure and hard work for the pure fact that I will dedicate the rest of my life working to save the lives of people in this country inshaAllah!!! (works for me!!) <haha!

I need a vacation!!!

bro wa were ur revision techniques for anatomy

Kittygyal
04-05-2006, 04:22 PM
woow bro nice to hear your doing medics :)
and how are you finding it?

take care

Mohsin
04-05-2006, 04:24 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by islamgyal
and how are you finding it?
lol >>>>>:hiding:

na its ok just a lot of stuff to cover

Kittygyal
04-05-2006, 04:27 PM