View Full Version : Question about Islamic Academy.org

09-07-2006, 05:07 PM
As salamu alaykum wa Rahmatullahi wa Barakatuh. I was recently surfing the net when I came across this website http://www.islamicacademy.org/index.htm It seemed like a really good site, but, then I read an article on Taheed or Shirk?
http://www.islamicacademy.org/html/A...or%20Shirk.htm What they are saying about intercession and how it is ok, is actually shirk! Can anyone read the article and confirm this for me. Also the website claims to be on the path of Ahelsunnat wal jamat but it is clearly not after I read this article. Jazakallah

Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Sign Up

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-13-2013, 03:56 AM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-16-2013, 10:19 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-04-2011, 03:48 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-07-2009, 01:39 AM


Experience a richer experience on our mobile app!