PDA

View Full Version : Sahih Aqeedah Class Recordings . IN Urdu



madeenahsh
09-12-2006, 03:18 PM
Sahih Aqeedah Class Recordings

Sahih Aqeedah with

Sheikh-ul-Hadeeth Abdullah Naasir Rahmaani

Every Tuesday at 9:30 pm Pakistan time

(12:30 pm EST & 5:30 pm UK) in

Paltalk > Asia and Africa> Pakistan

Asli Ahle Sunnet Room

Also Broadcasted on Tazkiiyah.FM





DOWNLOAD THE BOOK FOR THE COURSE

قطف الجنى الداني شرح مقدِّمة رسالة ابن أبي زيد القيرواني



Recorded Lessons

Date
Description
Click to Save/Listen

June 06 ‘06
Muqadimmah (Introduction)
Lesson One

June 13 '06
Muqadimah Part II
Lesson Two

June 20th '06 Muqadimah Part III Lesson Three

July 18th '06 al-Qawaaid [Principles regarding Aqeedah] Lesson Four

August 8th '06 Lesson Four contd. Lesson Five


Last Updated ( Tuesday, 08 August 2006 )

Click The Link to Listen to Excellent Audio in Urdu.

http://www.darulehsaan.com/index.php...d=142&Itemid=1
Reply

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
madeenahsh
09-13-2006, 06:35 PM
Asallam alykum warahmatullaahi wabarakatuh

LOQ . I truly have no clue but am sure its a very beneficial room where the lessons are given live . so I believe
Allaah knows best

wasallaam.
Reply

Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Sign Up

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-19-2016, 12:05 PM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-23-2013, 07:27 PM
  3. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-07-2012, 08:08 AM
  4. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-11-2007, 10:27 AM
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-06-2006, 03:17 PM
HeartHijab.com | Hijab Sale | Pound Shop | UK Wholesale Certified Face Masks, Hand Sanitiser & PPE

IslamicBoard

Experience a richer experience on our mobile app!