PDA

View Full Version : help me

islam servant
02-28-2007, 05:46 PM
:w:

I want someone to help me to learn English
I am a student of religious science in a religious statue and I am
a student in Al Azhar university in language and translation faculty
English department .My goal is to learn about my religion very well and learn English to serve dawa but I am weak in English and I want someone to speak with me in the forum and learn me

please help me

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
strider
02-28-2007, 05:50 PM
Try this

- Qatada -
02-28-2007, 05:51 PM
:wasalamex

Sister, you can add other sisters on msn insha'Allaah if you wish and they can help you. Or you can ask us the questions here insha'Allaah.

Please ask and we will help you insha'Allaah.

islam servant
02-28-2007, 05:54 PM
thanks a lot my sister

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
islam servant
02-28-2007, 05:57 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by Fi_Sabilillah
:wasalamex

Sister, you can add other sisters on msn insha'Allaah if you wish and they can help you. Or you can ask us the questions here insha'Allaah.

Please ask and we will help you insha'Allaah.

thank you my sister , but I do not know any sister in msn to help me in these work . can yaou help me . please?

Skillganon
02-28-2007, 06:02 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by islam servant

thank you my sister , but I do not know any sister in msn to help me in these work . can yaou help me . please?
:sl:

Brother Fi_Sabilillah is not a sister.

What you can do is participate in this forum and thus learn english.
Read post and learn to respond in english.

- Qatada -
02-28-2007, 06:24 PM
:salamext: