/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Islamic Messages and Hadeeth on Gmail

Nabster
04-23-2007, 08:11 PM
Those of you who use gmail [an email made by google] then you probably have contacts that you chat to in gmail. If you add edeengroup@gmail.com as a contact then the minute you send a message to eDeen it will reply with Hadeeth or Islamic Messages. Below is and example of 1 such message, it changes daily, the messages come from South Africa and are Ahlus Sunnah related messages. If you do not have GMAIL and want one for Free visit http://wap064.tripod.com thers a link called GMAIL [beta] which will give you a free account.

I have been using this for 5 months now and it works. Since you may run Gmial chats on your phone by downloading Skittle from that website, it essentially means Hadeeth on your phone too!

Enjoy and spread!, below is todays message: