/* */

PDA

View Full Version : From Bad To Good

hinda
08-27-2005, 02:24 PM
:w: , all my brothers ans sisters in islam.

My name is Hinda and this is my first time posting a thread, so i'll do my best to make myself understood.

the reason i choose this title (from bad to good), is because i used to perform bad things, when ppl tell me it isnt good for u I used to turn my back on them and swear at them, which i knew was bad but i just did it, and i couldnt use the excuse that shaytan became stronger than me, but indstead i made him stronger than me. But one night i woke up, and couldnt breath i thought i was dying at that moment, i knew straight away if i could die i would go to hell and be among those losers on the day of judgment, i didnt like the picture of that, so i took my shahada and made a promise to myself that i would never ever let shaytan whisper his bad thoughts into me. Alhamdulilah now i practise my deen as i was suppose to.

the reason i am telling u guyz this is because maybe not everyone can have a second change as i did, and i dont want my brothers and sisters do be in that kind of situation that the only thing on your mind is to do bad things, but insha-allah MAY ALLAH (SWT) SHOW ALL OF US THE STRAIGHT PATH :thumbs_up

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Ummu Amatullah
08-27-2005, 03:14 PM
Mash'allah sis.Only if every one was as determined as you.

Safa
08-27-2005, 03:36 PM
:sl:

MashaAllah great advice sis and alhamdulillah too see that you have become a good Muslim.

Welcome to the forums and hope you benefit loads InshaAllah!

:w: :sister:

shugriaden
08-27-2005, 04:04 PM
:sl: My name is shugri. i am sooo glad :D that you got on the right path in time and i hope allah forgives you for your past because you are a good muslim and may allah forgive us all for our bad deeds and may we all who are muslims go to paradise. :sl:

Welcome, Guest!