/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Art thread???????????

Pages : [1] 2

farhan2
09-16-2007, 02:01 PM
Does this forum not have an art thread or seperat gallery forum..
Are there any artists out there?

if theres a thread.. let me know please..
if not.. ill make one?:sunny:
Im sure there are a few of you that are into art and design etc out there..
have any of you posted work up before?

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Kittygyal
09-16-2007, 02:04 PM
Salam.
If i remember there was a thread but me thinks some thread been closed because of Ramdan dunno :S

farhan2
09-16-2007, 02:06 PM
ok no worries..
just wondering.. as im an artist.. so thought id see who else is into it

sevgi
09-16-2007, 02:06 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by farhan
Does this forum not have an art thread or seperat gallery forum..
Are there any artists out there?

if theres a thread.. let me know please..
if not.. ill make one?:sunny:
Im sure there are a few of you that are into art and design etc out there..
have any of you posted work up before?
i dnt think there is one...

and i think u just informally strated one sis...

get posting with ur artworks..soon im sure people will follow suit...

i myself am better at writing than i am at drawing...i often get really funky ideas..pick up a paint brush or pencil...and it turns out absolutely not how i envisioned...lol...

maybe thats what art is...'not what its meant to be'...

peace bro...

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Kittygyal
09-16-2007, 02:08 PM
ok no worries..
just wondering.. as im an artist.. so thought id see who else is into it
:sl:

Humm ↕

Well anywho i guess you can start +o(

farhan2
09-16-2007, 02:12 PM
For example