/* */

PDA

View Full Version : colleges- help!

sparkling-water
10-27-2007, 04:23 PM
:sl:
hey everyone, hope ur all good.
im in my last year of school and very soon we'll be picking colleges for further education insha allah
and i was thinkin can anyone reccomend me any good ones i've got westminster but i need more than one option, if you can give me some options i'll check them out,
Jazakallah and have a good weekend,
take care :w:

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
sparkling-water
10-27-2007, 05:16 PM
salaamz jazakallah for that bro,
i'll keep them in mind and ''Good luck with it bro '' didn't u mean sis? lol
Jazakallah again.
take care

sparkling-water
10-27-2007, 05:33 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by IbnRuwahah
Ooh, whoops :hiding: Sorry Sis...Good luck finding a suitable college!

:w:
it doesn't matter no problem.
jazakallah and same goes 2u good luk insha allah you'll find a good one to go 2

Salaam
10-27-2007, 05:34 PM
one college you should aviod going to is tower hamlets college (if your from tower hamlets area).

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
nebula
10-27-2007, 05:35 PM
yo sis

i go to havering sixth form college thats pretty good its in hornchurch london

ummAbdillah
10-27-2007, 05:41 PM
:salamext:
Richmond is pretty good too.

sparkling-water
10-27-2007, 06:17 PM
Tower hamlets is out of the question for me lol and i will check out haverings and richmond jazakallah for all your suggestions ur really helpin me out

take care
salaamz

~Sam~
10-27-2007, 06:24 PM