/* */

PDA

View Full Version : ((Flash!!AnyonE!!))

Rukayat
12-27-2005, 01:30 PM
:sl: Brother and Sisters

I have some trouble with my homework........I have to make an animation project using flash but I don't know much about flash ..... So can anyone help me with my project about homepage cover/story??

My first time to ask others to help me with my work. I really don't know much about flash....i hope I can get some help from my brother and sisters out there....:-\

Peace

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
akulion
12-27-2005, 01:34 PM
walikum Salam wr wb
what exactly is your project sis?
Insha'Allah maybe I cna help you with somethings :D

Im no expert but I can help you with a lot of things insha'Allah

Rukayat
12-27-2005, 01:40 PM
ReallY!!??:eek: ......... Thx in advance :p
Well.....1st we had a project abt introducing a sport .... Alhamulillah I've done that on my own and this project is about using "Macromedia Flash MX" to make a story ( simple one) or a homepage cover or card design ( these r the only options we've got)
I'm very stressed because I don't know how in this world will I ever do it .... My exams are coming as well!! :exhausted

akulion
12-27-2005, 01:48 PM
lool sis werent u paying attention in class?

but dont worry I will help you with it
So the theme has to be Sports im guessing?
Also how long before it has to be handed in?

Remember flash is not very tough - the only thing tough about Flash is the time it takes to make...the more complex the movie the more time it takes.

Also did your homework documentation specify any special things to be used?
Like:
Tweening
Action Scripting
or others?

Just asking because these are all different methodologies for making stuff..so in case your teacher wants to see them implemented we bette put them in there :D

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.