Foods that are permissible for Muslims are called HALAL

Foods that are impermissible are called HARAM

Haram foods include: intoxicants - alcohol, wine, drugs; pork; rotting corpses - carrion; food that has not been slaughtered according to Islamic law; blood; etc.

Muslims must not eat these foods, otherwise their du'a is not accepted for fourty days. However, if you have unintentionally eaten these foods, there is no blame on you because it wasn't your fault.

Muslims don't eat specific foods; that is more of a cultural type of thing.