Just as Islam has five pillars (please recall the meanings of Islam and Pillar), so Iman (please recall the meaning of Iman in all of its three important segments) additionally has 6 pillars of faith, educated to us by the Prophet (saws). These pillars are:

6 Pillars Of Faith

Belief in Allah;
Belief in the angels;
The Belief in the uncovered books;
Belief in the appointed Messengers (harmony arrive).
The Belief in the restoration and the occasions of Qiyamah.
Belief in the destiny by Allah of all things, both the (apparently) great and the (apparently) awful.