Religion
    Unspecified
    Threads
    Rep Ratio
    Likes Ratio

Smile Hello

Report bad ads?

Hello,

I'm Matt, a follower of Jesus from the UK. I'm here to learn more about you as Muslim people, what you believe, how you live, and (most importantly) the kinds of questions that you ask about the world and its Creator. I hope and pray that through our discussions together we will be led closer to knowledge of truth, goodness and beauty.

As this is my introduction thread, I should really tell you a few things about myself! I'm engaged to be married this coming July(!); I am a Maths teacher in a good secondary school in the South of England; I have played chess since I can remember, and I credit the game with much of the way I think; I am an avid reader, especially of philosophy and Christian theology; I am an orthodox Christian, an evangelical and a member of a Church of England (Anglican) congregation.

If you want to know anything else about me, I'm happy to answer any questions, and I'm looking forward to meeting some of you on the forums!

Matt

2. Report bad ads?
    Perseveranze's Avatar Full Member
    brightness_1
    IB Oldtimer
    star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
    Religion
    Islam
    Threads
    Rep Ratio
    Likes Ratio

Re: Hello

Peace to you Matt,

Welcome to the forums
    Hello

A Fast Growing Islamic Search Website -

www.Searching-Islam.com

aadil77's Avatar Full Member
    brightness_1
    Glory Be To Allah
    star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
    Religion
    Islam
    Threads
    Rep Ratio
    Likes Ratio

Welcome to the forums, feel free to ask any questions

congrats on being engaged - islam strongly emphasizes marriage over any out of marriage relationships

I am an orthodox Christian, an evangelical and a member of a Church of England (Anglican) congregation.
    All three?