star_rate
    Religion
    Islam
    Threads
    Rep Ratio
    Likes Ratio

Why is my dua not being accepted even though I fasted, prayed Tahajjud

Report bad ads?

I am a student, and I had board exams last year and this year both. And both the years, I prayed tahajjud, read duas, made duas, read Surahs etc, all during my exams so that I could score well. Last year my Dua did not get accepted and I’m feeling same for this year. 3 papers have been done, I fasted on all three of them but 2 of them went extremely horrible. Even though I studied a lot. I cried today as well because I feel sad that my duas aren’t getting accepted since previous exams. Last year I did not even get the result I wanted. Even this year I tried 10x more for my Dua to get accepted but after todays exam, i feel hopeless.
    | Likes Duas_Revival liked this post
    chat Quote

2. Report bad ads?
    Duas_Revival's Avatar Full Member
    brightness_1
    www.duasrevival.com
    star_rate star_rate star_rate
    Religion
    Islam
    Threads
    Rep Ratio
    Likes Ratio

Re: Why is my dua not being accepted even though I fasted, prayed Tahajjud

format_quote Originally Posted by SadiaAbdullah View Post
    I am a student, and I had board exams last year and this year both. And both the years, I prayed tahajjud, read duas, made duas, read Surahs etc, all during my exams so that I could score well. Last year my Dua did not get accepted and I’m feeling same for this year. 3 papers have been done, I fasted on all three of them but 2 of them went extremely horrible. Even though I studied a lot. I cried today as well because I feel sad that my duas aren’t getting accepted since previous exams. Last year I did not even get the result I wanted. Even this year I tried 10x more for my Dua to get accepted but after todays exam, i feel hopeless.
    Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuh,

Allah says in the Quran:

Call upon Me, I will respond to you. The Holy Quran (40:60)