star_rate
    Religion
    Islam
    Threads
    Rep Ratio
    Likes Ratio

Regret

Report bad ads?

when i was younger, i did something i regret to this day. i stole money from my grandma. it was a one time thing. i have to admit that at the time i didnt care because of how badly that woman treated my mother. i hated her for the pain she put my mom through and the termoil that resulted because of it. i dont even remeber what that money was spent on. Still, that doesnt make it ok. it's always been in the back of my mind. i've never forgotten about it even now as an adult.

im not a thief. i have never done anything like that before nor have i since.

its been weighing on me more so now that my grandma has passed away about a year ago. i dont feel bad for her. as wrong as it is to say, im glad she's gone. but that doesnt change the fact that what i did was very wrong.

what do i need to do to correct this? should i donate that amount of money to a charity in her name? im lost. any help would be much appreciated.
    chat Quote

2. Report bad ads?
    Alpha Dude's Avatar Full Member
    brightness_1
    Cold of heart
    star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
    Religion
    Islam
    Threads
    Rep Ratio
    Likes Ratio

Re: Regret

should i donate that amount of money to a charity in her name? im lost. any help would be much appreciated.
    Sounds like a good idea. Though, do it whilst having no ill feeling toward her.

Also, ask Allah for forgiveness.
    | Likes جوري, Abz2000 liked this post
    chat Quote

جوري's Avatar Full Member
    brightness_1
    Soldier Through It!
    star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
    Religion
    Islam
    Threads
    Rep Ratio
    Likes Ratio

59 10 1 - Regret