× Register Login What's New! Contact us
Page 1 of 2 1 2 Last
Results 1 to 20 of 31 visibility 3974

Small girl crying?

GuestFellow's Avatar Full Member
    brightness_1
    IB Oldskool
    star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
    Religion
    Islam
    Threads
    Rep Ratio
    Likes Ratio

Small girl crying?

Report bad ads?

I was coming back from WORK. I usually go into town for a while. Most people think I'm a school student. XD I take off my tie and my shirt is not tucked in. o_o

I saw this ADORABLE little girl standing in the middle of the shopping mall. She must have been about 5 years old or even younger. She looked lost and was crying. To me no one was actually going to help her. I am NOT the type of person to interfere in these situations, but I was going to ask the little girl where her parents were.

Her dad spotted her. He was in some designer clothes shop. Anyway, I dashed off. People can get the wrong idea these days. I doubt anyone even noticed I was walking towards the girl.

Was I about to do something stupid?
    Last edited by GuestFellow; 12-17-2012 at 11:04 PM.
    Small girl crying?

I was looking at myself talking to myself and I realized this conversation...I was having with myself looking at myself was a conversation with myself that I needed to have with myself.
    chat Quote

2. Report bad ads?
    Cabdullahi's Avatar Full Member
    brightness_1
    IB Oldskool
    star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
    Religion
    Islam
    Threads
    Rep Ratio
    Likes Ratio

Re: Small girl crying?

I'm worried for you guestfellow...i really am
    | Likes GuestFellow liked this post
    chat Quote

brightness_1
    IB Oldskool
    Religion
    Islam
    Threads
    Rep Ratio
    Likes Ratio

^ Okay. Your worse than my auntie. o_o