× Register Login What's New! Contact us
Results 1 to 19 of 19 visibility 2447

I am new to islam help me

anonymous's Avatar Restricted Member
    brightness_1
    Anonymous User
    star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
    Religion
    Undisclosed
    Threads
    Rep Ratio
    Likes Ratio

Report bad ads?

Salam everyone i reverted to islam about three months ago i now wear the full hijab i believe islam is the right religion.
    I used to be a model i had everything i could always rely on my looks and body but now that i am a muslim and wear the full hijab my life changed for the better.
    But At times i get upset because i cant do what i used to do i miss looking beautiful i miss doing my hair and showing it off i miss all those compliments i used to get oh forgive me i feel weak
    I always loved male attention i loved the comments and now i dont know i am a good muslim but at times i dont know why i feel like this maybe is because of the country i live in temptation all around me i dont know please help a new sister:sister:

IB Forum Anonymous Account.
    Available to those who wish to be anonymous in the Advice & Support section.

Abuse of the Anonymous System will NOT be tolerated!
    chat Quote

2. Report bad ads?
    glo's Avatar Full Member
    brightness_1
    IB Oldskool
    star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
    Religion
    Christianity
    Threads
    Rep Ratio
    Likes Ratio

Re: I am new to islam help me

My Muslims sisters will be much better at advising you in this matter.

I just wanted to welcome here. :thankyou:
    I trust you will get much support and advice in this forum.
    Adjusting to a new way of life, as you are, must be difficult! Do you mind me asking in which country you live?

May you always walk with God, sister.

Blessings.

Peace
    glocandle ani 1 - I am new to islam help me